skip navigation

2021 and 2022 Team Champions Recognized

By Roger Riggins, 03/07/22, 11:00PM CST


The 2022 team title goes to Moen Wrestling Academy, with a third-best points total of 418.5! Congratulations to the Moen crew! The second place team was Sebolt Wrestling Academy with 344 points, and third place team was Waverly Area Wrestling Club with 309 points. Congratulations to these teams on a heck of a tournament!

The 2021 Team Champions received awards for their performance in last year's State Tournament. Teams are recognized and awarded at the beginning of the first session in the following year.

2021 Champions
Powerhouse Wrestling Club

2021 Second Place
Sebolt Wrestling Academy

2021 Third Place
Team Porcelli